## **Agnes Thistle Invitational 2018**

## Joe Byrne Memorial Stadium December 1, 2018 to December 2, 2018 STAR 3 Girls (Group 7) Free Program

## **Starting Order**

<u>#</u>	Name	<u>Club</u>	<u>Section</u>
1	Hannah-lee Bickford	Prince of Wales Skating Club	NL
2	Jessica Muise	Silver Jets SC	NL
3	Karlee Oram	Silver Jets SC	NL
4	Aleksa Sharpe	CBN Figure Skating Club	NL
5	Alyssa Morgan	Conception Bay North SC	NL
6	Harmoni Avery	Flying Blades FSC	NL
7	Ciara OKeefe	CBN Figure Skating Club	NL
-	Harmoni Avery	Flying Blades FSC	NL



